For your convenience, the following are cPort’s holiday closings in 2019:

(cPort follows the Federal Reserve holiday schedule)

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day/Indigenous People’s Day – Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Eve- Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Closing at 1:00 pm)
  • Christmas- Wednesday, December 25, 2019